4.88/5
McAuliffe Chiropractic Office -  - Chiropractor

McAuliffe Chiropractic Office

Chiropractor located in Laurel, MD

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

McAuliffe Chiropractic Office always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McAuliffe Chiropractic Office below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Very friendly. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning and recommending.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 06/19/18
First time going to chiropratic and found it was a nice experience and my stiff neck problem has improved and more flexible now. Like the tracker bed would love to lay there longer ...;) Terry and his team were great and a friendly atmosphere.
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/27/17
The practice is very nice and everyone I interacted with were knowledgeable and very nice.
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/14/17
The Doctors and staff were very detailed and thorough.
Tia C.
Submitted 06/29/17
Friendly atmosphere. Everything was thoroughly explained.
Dave H.
Submitted 04/25/17
I have gone to other chiropractors before and to be honest, they didn't help me very much. Needless to say, I was really surprised by the methods, practices, and enormous caring that is given by all the team here. In a word, they are simply "amazing" and I would recommend them to anyone as a first choice. Come in a skeptic and you'll quickly become a believer. I've never met a team as good as this one. They care and they get results!
Rashad C.
Submitted 04/01/17
Awesome sauce. Very friendly. I love it. Even tho it was my first visit. Made me feel like ive been coming for years. My back feels 10x better already. Just from exam of my back. Thank you. Thank Jesus for the McAuliffe family.My back was killing me. I will refer all my friends and family.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/17/17
McAuliffe Chiropractic has always been with me over the years. From when Dr Terence started until present day they have listened to my bodies changing needs. It is their whole body approach that has helped guide me with adjustments and vitamin supplements as I have traveled down this wonderful path we call life!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At McAuliffe Chiropractic Office, we work with most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Medicare
Location
McAuliffe Chiropractic Office
8375 Cherry Lane
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: 301-776-0755
Fax: 301-776-1483
Office Hours

Get in touch

301-776-0755