Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
McAuliffe Chiropractic Office -  - Chiropractor

McAuliffe Chiropractic Office

Chiropractor located in Laurel, MD

15 total reviews

McAuliffe Chiropractic Office always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McAuliffe Chiropractic Office below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ferris P.
Submitted 06/09/21
All the staffs and doctor were friendly and nice.
Khaled E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very welcoming staff and expert Doctors willing to help you and listen very carefully to you.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Amazing people! Very knowledgeable and am looking forward to continuing my care with this office.
Carmen M.
Submitted 02/22/21
Mi experiencia en la oficina de los doctores McAuliffe ha sido maravillosa. El servicio y las atenciones siempre son a la altura de lo que necesito para mejorar mi salud. Lo mejor es que hacen lo imposible por entender mi idioma y hacer que yo comprenda los servicios y tratamientos que requiero.
Olivia O.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone was super nice and welcoming. I loved it!!
Toyshika P.
Submitted 11/13/20
This has to be the friendliest, most well respected doctor's office I have ever been to. Being that the practice is made up of a father and two sons, they make you feel like you are apart of their big family. If companies needed examples of the level of customer service they should offer their patients, they need to contact this office.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Has that home with family feel about it. I'm 52 now and feeling more like 40 after being treated nearly 2 months now. Recommend these guys to anyone.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Very friendly. Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Will definitely be returning and recommending.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 06/19/18
First time going to chiropratic and found it was a nice experience and my stiff neck problem has improved and more flexible now. Like the tracker bed would love to lay there longer ...;) Terry and his team were great and a friendly atmosphere.
Kristen S.
Submitted 12/27/17
The practice is very nice and everyone I interacted with were knowledgeable and very nice.
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/14/17
The Doctors and staff were very detailed and thorough.
Tia C.
Submitted 06/29/17
Friendly atmosphere. Everything was thoroughly explained.
Dave H.
Submitted 04/25/17
I have gone to other chiropractors before and to be honest, they didn't help me very much. Needless to say, I was really surprised by the methods, practices, and enormous caring that is given by all the team here. In a word, they are simply "amazing" and I would recommend them to anyone as a first choice. Come in a skeptic and you'll quickly become a believer. I've never met a team as good as this one. They care and they get results!
Rashad C.
Submitted 04/01/17
Awesome sauce. Very friendly. I love it. Even tho it was my first visit. Made me feel like ive been coming for years. My back feels 10x better already. Just from exam of my back. Thank you. Thank Jesus for the McAuliffe family.My back was killing me. I will refer all my friends and family.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/17/17
McAuliffe Chiropractic has always been with me over the years. From when Dr Terence started until present day they have listened to my bodies changing needs. It is their whole body approach that has helped guide me with adjustments and vitamin supplements as I have traveled down this wonderful path we call life!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At McAuliffe Chiropractic Office, we work with most major medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
Cigna
Medicare